FIND OUR FLAGSHIP PRODUCTS IN JUST A FEW CLICKS

JOUPLAST® offers a comprehensive range of products for outdoor design projects. From secret fixings for timber decking to construction packers and modular garden steps, we have everything you need, whether you are a landscaping professional or a homeowner.

DESIGN AND FINISH ALL YOUR OUTDOOR SPACES SIMPLY AND DURABLY

As a leading supplier of terrace riser pedestals, JOUPLAST® is committed to designing innovative outdoor landscaping products for homeowners and landscaping professionals. We are also committed to developing products that are as easy as possible to install and meet all today's needs, including urban garden design, cocooning garden spaces and combinations of different elements and materials.

SOLUTIONS FOR ALL YOUR TERRACE DESIGN & BUILD PROJECTS

Our range is packed with products designed to make your life easier, regardless of your outdoor plans and projects. Our range of standard riser pedestals is ideal for creating paved, ceramic tiled and anti-slip matting terraces and timber/composite decking for pedestrian use. We have developed a full range of self-levelling riser pedestals for uneven or irregular ground. We also offer CLEMAN® riser pedestals for exceptionally straightforward and convenient installation. Our ELEVO® timber decking riser pedestals can be installed with no need for ground preparation. The JOUPLAST® Research & Development team is committed to developing a continual stream of innovative products that make terrace construction accessible and affordable for as many customers as possible, regardless of setting and wider environment.

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Customer service hotline

The customer service team is available to answer all your questions about how to use/install JOUPLAST® products, our range of accessory products, order updates, etc.

Made in France

All our products are developed and manufactured in France. From our base in the Ain department France, we are proud of our contribution to the economic development of our home region.

Committed to ecology and the environment

As part of our contribution to creating a healthier environment for future generations, we use only 100% recycled materials in the design and manufacture of our products.

GET INSPIRED TO CREATE YOUR OWN PERFECTLY FINISHED TERRACE

Here are just a few of our finished paved terrace and timber decking projects, all of which have been created using riser pedestals. Explore the products we recommend for achieving results like these: the process of installing terraces on riser pedestals will then be an open book for you!

Shop the look

no-1

A combination of timber decking & paved terrace on two levels

"To create timber decking with completely invisible secret fixings, we recommend our FIXEGO® system, which leaves no screw heads visible on the surface of your decking boards. Our PROFILDECK® structure lets you easily combine timber and paved finishes."
no-2

Terrace using 120x120 cm paving slabs on a gradient

To create a terrace paved with large-format slabs on uneven ground, we recommend the use of our CLEMAN® self-levelling terrace riser pedestal, which is designed to compensate for any height differences resulting from uneven ground. Its easy-adjustment system lets you obtain a perfect result by making fine adjustments to riser pedestal heights after all the paving has been laid. CLEMAN® self-levelling decking riser pedestals also include acoustic dampers to absorb any vibration between paving and riser pedestal.
no-3

Timber decking with no ground preparation

ELEVO® lets you create a timber decked terrace quickly with no prior ground preparation. This timber decking riser pedestal is designed to be located in a metal fence post support. The ELEVO® riser pedestal is height-adjustable for accurate levelling of the decking surface.

STABILISING PEDESTRIAN AND TRAFFIC AREAS

JOUPLAST® offers you a range of honeycomb stabilisation tiles for landscaping pedestrian areas, traffic routes and parking areas in public and private spaces. We are committed to developing products that are as easy as possible to install so that you can achieve a perfect result quickly and easily. Our stabilisation tiles can be used in combination to cover all your grass and gravel outdoor spaces using our GREENPLAC®, ALVEPLAC® and URBANGRAVEL® products.

RETROUVEZ NOS PRODUITS PHARES EN QUELQUES CLICS

JOUPLAST® propose toute une gamme de produits pour l'aménagement extérieur. Fixation invisible pour terrasse bois, cales de construction, escalier extérieur modulable, tout est là pour répondre aux besoins des professionnels et des particuliers.

AMÉNAGEZ TOUS VOS ESPACES SIMPLEMENT ET DURABLEMENT

Acteur majeur sur le marché des plots de terrasse, JOUPLAST® s'engage dans la conception de produits innovants pour l'aménagement extérieur pour les particuliers ou en milieu professionnel. Nous veillons à développer des produits simples à installer et répondant aux exigences actuelles : aménagement de jardin citadin, création d'espace cocooning, combinaisons d'éléments et de matériaux, ...

DES SOLUTIONS POUR TOUS VOS AMÉNAGEMENTS DE TERRASSE

Notre gamme est composée de produits conçus pour vous simplifier la vie, quelque soit votre situation. Notre gamme de plots standards est idéale pour la réalisation de terrasses extérieures à usage piéton en carrelage, céramique, dallage, caillebotis, bois naturel ou composite. Nous avons également développé une gamme de plots autonivelants pour sol non plan ou irrégulier. Nous vous proposons aussi les plots CLEMAN® pour une pose facilitée et très confortable. Nos plots de terrasse bois ELEVO® permettent une pose sans préparation de sol. L’équipe Recherche et Développement JOUPLAST® œuvre quotidiennement au développement de produits innovants pour rendre accessible la construction de terrasse au plus grand nombre, et quelque soit l’environnement.

DES SERVICES DE PROXIMITÉ

Service client disponible

Vous disposez d'une équipe disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions : utilisation / mise en place d'un produit JOUPLAST®, produits complémentaires, suivi de commande, ...

Made in France

Tous nos produits sont développés et fabriqués en France. Implantés dans le département de l'Ain, nous avons à coeur de contribuer au développement économique de notre région.

Engagés pour l'écologie

Nous veillons à utiliser des matières 100% recyclées dans la conception de nos produits afin de contribuer à un environnement plus sain pour les générations à venir.

INSPIREZ-VOUS POUR CRÉER UNE TERRASSE AUX FINITIONS PARFAITES

Retrouvez ci-dessous quelques-unes de nos réalisations de terrasse sur plots en bois ou dalles. Découvrez les produits que nous préconisons pour obtenir ces résultats : les terrasses sur plots n'auront plus aucun secret pour vous !

Un aménagement extérieur - Des produits JOUPLAST®

no-2

Terrasse en dalles 120x120cm sur sol en pente

Pour une terrasse en dalle grand format sur sol irrégulier, nous vous préconisons l'utilisation du plot de terrasse CLEMAN® autonivelant : il assure un rattrapage des écarts de hauteur pouvant survenir à cause d'un sol mal nivelé. Son système de réglage facilité vous permet de terminer le réglage de la hauteur du plot une fois les dalles posées afin d'obtenir un résultat parfait. Le plot de terrasse CLEMAN® autonovelant intègre également une gomme amortissante entre la dalle et le plot.
no-3

Terrasse bois sans préparation de sol

Avec ELEVO®, vous pouvez créer une terrasse en bois rapidement sans aucune préparation de sol au préalable. Ce plot de terrasse bois est conçu pour être positionné sur un pieu d'ancrage métallique. Le plot ELEVO® est réglable en hauteur afin d'ajuster le niveau de la terrasse.
no-1

Terrasse bois & dalle sur deux niveaux

Pour réaliser une terrasse en bois aux finitions invisibles, nous préconisons l'utilisation du système de fixation FIXEGO® permettant de ne laisser aucune vis apparente sur vos lames de terrasse. Une pose sur plots avec structure PROFILDECK® vous permet de mixer les surfaces entre bois et dalles en toute simplicité.

TAQUETS FIXEGO

favorite

STABILISEZ LES ESPACES PIÉTONS ET CIRCULABLES

JOUPLAST® vous propose une gamme de plaques de stabilisation alvéolaires pour aménager les zones piétonnes, voies circulables, places de stationnement dans les espaces publics et privés. Nous veillons à développer des produits faciles d'installation afin d'optimiser vos temps de chantier pour un résultat irréprochable. Nos plaques de stabilisation peuvent être combinées afin de couvrir tous vos espaces et de mixer gazon et gravier avec GREENPLAC®, ALVEPLAC® et URBANGRAVEL®.